Bullrun HQ and SpikeTV have joined efforts and created an amazing TV show

Spike’s Bullrun reality series is the ultimate test of mind and machine, pitting twelve teams of two people against each other for 4.000 grueling miles. Drivers are behind the weels of their own cars, from American muscle, to exotics, to tuners. Teams must use every trick under their hoods, choose alliances carefully, and navigate down to the last turn in order to make it to daily checkpoints first or risk finding themselves in the most explosive challenges ever seen on television. There can only be one Bullrun champion.

Showtime: the first episode airs Tuesday March 13 10:00 PM on SpikeTV

The teams:
Team 1: 1968 Dodge Charger
Team 2: 2001 BMW E46 M3
Team 3: 1957 Chevy 210
Team 4: Ford Texas Ranch F150 Lariat
Team 5: 2007 Scion TC
Team 6: 1965 Mustang Fastback 2+2
Team 7: 1996 Honda Civic LX4 door sedan
Team 8: 2007 Lotus Exige S
Team 9: 2002 Pontiac TransAm WS6
Team 10: 2003 Lamborghini Murcielago
Team 11: 1975 Hurst Oldsmobile W-30
Team 12: 1997 Nissan 240 SX

Pace car: 2006 Noble M12 GTO 3R

Challenge car: 2004 SSC Aero

And last but not least, 2 promo vids. Enjoy!!

Video 1

Video 2

Previous articleBullrun Posters in New York City
Next articleBentley Brooklands Coupe


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here