MTM Wins 2010 Tuner GP

MTM driver Florian Gruber has won the Sport Auto Tuner Grand Prix 2010 at the Hockenheim race circuit. The KTM X-Bow driver was nearly two seconds ahead of brand-mate Marko Klein. Patrick Simon with his Corvette rank took third place.

MTM participated with their current line-up of vehicles; the RS6 Clubsport, KTM X-Bow, Audi S1, Q5 3.0 TDI, A5 3.0 TDI, V8 DTM and R8 GT3-2.

All results can be downloaded in PDF via the following link.

Previous articleOfficial: Range Rover Sport TDV8 Ultimate
Next articleCar Crash: Zenvo ST1 Goes Off-Track


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here