Unlimited Class Subaru

Traditional La Carrera Panamericana starts with a qualifiying stage. This year the stage started in the Mexican City Oaxaca. Fastest car in the official historic La Carrera was Roger Habich with his Co-driver Daryl Habich in a Studebaker Commander. They participate in the Turismo Mayor class and finished with a total time of 0:04:36.

Fastest time in the Unlimited Class (called Exhibition as official term) was made by Kevin Jones and Mark Williams in their Subaru. They finished with a total time of 0:04:33.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here